MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

2019 times and TV set for NASCAR Cup Series

BRISTOL, TN - AUGUST 18: Kyle Larson, driver of the #42 DC Solar Chevrolet, takes the green flag to start the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race at Bristol Motor Speedway on August 18, 2018 in Bristol, Tennessee. (Photo by Sean Gardner/Getty Images)

2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

DATERACENETWORKRACE START (ET)RADIO

Sun, Feb 10, 2019Daytona 500 QualifyingFOX12:00 PMMRN

Sun, Feb 10, 2019The ClashFS13:00 PMMRN

Thu, Feb 14, 2019Duel at DaytonaFS17:00 PMMRN

Sun, Feb 17, 2019Daytona 500FOX2:30 PMMRN

Sun, Feb 24, 2019AtlantaFOX2:00 PMPRN

Sun, Mar 03, 2019Las VegasFOX3:30 PMPRN

Sun, Mar 10, 2019ISM RacewayFOX3:30 PMMRN

Sun, Mar 17, 2019Auto Club SpeedwayFOX3:30 PMMRN

Sun, Mar 24, 2019MartinsvilleFS12:00 PMMRN

Sun, Mar 31, 2019TexasFOX3:00 PMPRN

Sun, Apr 07, 2019BristolFS12:00 PMPRN

Sat, Apr 13, 2019RichmondFOX7:30 PMMRN

Sun, Apr 28, 2019TalladegaFOX2:00 PMMRN

Sun, May 05, 2019DoverFS12:00 PMMRN

Sat, May 11, 2019KansasFS17:30 PMMRN

Sat, May 18, 2019All-Star OpenFS16:00 PMMRN

Sat, May 18, 2019All-Star RaceFS18:00 PMMRN

Sun, May 26, 2019CharlotteFOX6:00 PMPRN

Sun, Jun 02, 2019PoconoFS12:00 PMMRN

Sun, Jun 09, 2019MichiganFS12:00 PMMRN

Sun, Jun 23, 2019SonomaFS13:00 PMPRN

Sun, Jun 30, 2019ChicagolandNBCSN3:00 PMMRN

Sat, Jul 06, 2019DaytonaNBC7:30 PMMRN

Sat, Jul 13, 2019KentuckyNBCSN7:30 PMPRN

Sun, Jul 21, 2019New HampshireNBCSN3:00 PMPRN

Sun, Jul 28, 2019PoconoNBCSN3:00 PMMRN

Sun, Aug 04, 2019Watkins GlenNBCSN3:00 PMMRN

Sun, Aug 11, 2019MichiganNBCSN3:00 PMMRN

Sat, Aug 17, 2019BristolNBCSN7:30 PMPRN

Sun, Sep 01, 2019DarlingtonNBCSN6:00 PMMRN

Sun, Sep 08, 2019IndianapolisNBC2:00 PMIMS

Sun, Sep 15, 2019Las VegasNBCSN7:00 PMPRN

Sat, Sep 21, 2019RichmondNBCSN7:30 PMMRN

Sun, Sep 29, 2019CharlotteNBC2:30 PMPRN

Sun, Oct 06, 2019DoverNBCSN2:30 PMMRN

Sun, Oct 13, 2019TalladegaNBC2:00 PMMRN

Sun, Oct 20, 2019KansasNBC2:30 PMMRN

Sun, Oct 27, 2019MartinsvilleNBCSN3:00 PMMRN

Sun, Nov 03, 2019TexasNBCSN3:00 PMPRN

Sun, Nov 10, 2019ISM RacewayNBC2:30 PMMRN

Sun, Nov 17, 2019Homestead-MiamiNBC3:00 PMMRN

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending